Distributors

Central USA (MN, IA, WI)

Nanovation LLC
4190 Vinewood Lane, Suite 111-570
Plymouth, MN 55442
Ph: +1 763 577 1648
Email: sjcarlson@att.net

Finland

SV Vacuum Service
Kutomotie 18
Helsinki, Finland 00510
Contact: Markus Soderlund
Ph: +358 9 774 55 313
Email: markus.soderlund@vacuumservice.fi

France

Altec Equipment
104, bd Jean-Jaurès, BP17
78801 Houilles Cedex, France
Contact: Arnaud Aubert
Ph: +33 1 39 15 69 85
Mobile: +33 6 32 42 07 69
Email: a.aubert@altec-equipment.com


India

ARSA Inc.
111 Deerwood Rd, Suite 200
San Ramon, CA 94583 USA
Contact: Sunaina Goyal
Ph: +1 925 485 3797
Email: sunainagoyal@arsainc.com


Israel

I.S.I
Amargrad Building
32 Hashaham St.
Kiryat Metalon
Petach Tikva 49170
POB 7790, Israel
Ph: +972 3 9232202
Email: isi@isil.co.il
Website: www.isil.co.il


Japan

Airtech Co Ltd
1-30-1 Akabane, Kita-Ku
Kouei Building 5F
Tokyo 115-0045 Japan
Ph: +81 359394462
Contact: Minoru Kanda
Email: kanda@airtech-corp.com
Contact: Masahiko Ohtani
Email: ohtani@airtech-corp.com


Korea

Hyundai SST
526 Yangji-Dong, Sujeong-Gu
Seongnam-Si, Gyeonggi-Do, 461815
Korea
Contact: Mr. J.B. Hwang
Ph: +8 231 748 7890
Email: jbhwang1@naver.com


Mainland China

Suzhou Gorotec Electronics Co Ltd
NO 1588, TongDa South Road
Wuzhong District, Suzhou, China
Contact: Eddie Lu
Ph: +86 13812673800
Email: 1934183906@qq.com


Netherlands

Fergutec B.V.
Dragonder 13c
5554 GM Valkenswaard
Netherlands
Contact: Niels Ferguson
Ph: +31 40 204 69 31
Email: niels.ferguson@fergutec.nl


Russia

Actan Vacuum LLC
2 Stancionnaya
Fryzino, Moscow Region
141190 Russia
Contact: Ms. Alena Agakova
Ph: +7 495 725 26 28
Email: post@actan.ru
Website: www.actan.ru


Switzerland and Liechtenstein

Xtronix AG/SA
av. de Morges 52
CH-1027 Lonay
Switzerland
Contact: Xavier Gorra
Ph: + 41 021 802 54 90
Email: xgorra@xtronix.ch


Taiwan

Junsun Tech Co Ltd
7F, No.659, Chung-Cheng Rd, Hsin- Chuang Dist
New Taipei City 24257
Taiwan R.O.C.
Ph: +886 2 2908 1350 ext.21
Email: jessie@junsun.com.tw
Website: www.junsun.com.tw


United Kingdom & Ireland

Scanwel Ltd
Unit 15/16 Enterprise Park
Bala, Gwynedd LL23 7NL
United Kingdom
Ph: +44 1678 530281
Email: info@scanwel.co.uk
Website: www.scanwel.co.uk